Menu

Filters

  • Result Found In

Optident
Meet the Service Team

Meet the Service Team

Belfast Dublin Cork

If you are unsure as to who is your local Service Engineer please contact your local office :

Belfast : +44 (0) 28 9037 0702
Dublin : +353 (0) 1 456 5288
Cork : +353 (0) 21 429 7818


Belfast

   
Eamonn Devlin   Eamonn Devlin
Regional Service Manager
Belfast Office
E-mail : eamonn.devlin@henryschein.co.uk
     
David Coulter   David Coulter
Operations & Service Co-Ordinator
Belfast Office
E-mail : david.coulter@henryschein.co.uk
     
Paul Cairns   Paul Cairns
Hi-Tech Field Service Engineer
Belfast Office
E-mail : paul.cairns@henryschein.co.uk
     
Gary Hillis   Gary Hillis
Field Service Technician
Belfast Office
E-mail : gary.hillis@henryschein.co.uk
     
Paul Wilson   Paul Wilson
Field Service Technician
Belfast Office
E-mail : paul.wilson@henryschein.co.uk
     
William Walsh   William Walsh
Field Service Technician
Belfast Office
E-mail : william.walsh@henryschein.co.uk
     
Kevin Scannell   Kevin Scannell
Field Service Technician
Belfast Office
E-mail : kevin.scannell@henryschein.co.uk
     
Wayne Curtis   Wayne Curtis
Hi-Tech Field Service Engineer
Belfast Office
E-mail : wayne.curtis@henryschein.co.uk

Dublin/Cork

   
John Rice   John Rice
Equipment Sales & Service Manager
Dublin Office
E-mail : john.rice@henryschein.ie
     
Catherine Cardiff   Catherine Cardiff
Service Co-ordinator
Dublin Office
E-mail : catherine.cardiff@henryschein.ie
     
Jennifer McGrath   Jennifer McGrath
Service Co-ordinator
Dublin office
E-mail : jennifer.mcgrath@henryschein.ie
     
Alan Way   Alan Way
Field Service Technician
Dublin Office
E-mail : alan.way@henryschein.ie
     
Jeff Cornick   Jeff Cornick
Field Service Technician
Dublin Office
E-mail : jeff.cornick@henryschein.ie
     
Francis Heffernan   Francis Heffernan
Field Service Technician
Dublin Office
E-mail : francis.heffernan@henryschein.ie
     
Darren Murphy   Darren Murphy
Field Service Technician
Dublin Office
E-mail : darren.murphy@henryschein.ie
     
David Burke   David Burke
Field Service Technician
Dublin Office
E-mail : David.burke@henryschien.ie
     
Stephen Garrett   Stephen Garrett
Field Service Technician
Dublin Office
E-mail : Stephen.garrett@henryschein.ie
     
Derek Lindsay   Gerald Brennan
Field Service Technician
Cork Office
E-mail : Gerald.brennan@henryschein.ie
     
Derek Lindsay   Derek Lindsay
Field Service Technician
Dublin Office
E-mail : derek.lindsay@henryschein.ie